Looking To Buy A Gaming Laptop?

Noobabble Sig

Hey guys! Just wanted to start off by saying that our domain has changed! We’re now http://noobabble.com/ !!

 

I was thinking how many people (well, gamers, nerds, etc) are looking to buy a gaming rig; while many of us want desktops, like me, we sway towards a gaming laptop for portability. I mean, I love desktops and have always picked them over laptops, but who wouldn’t want to take their games everywhere? Especially if you’re a college undergrad. I made a quick gameplay of DmC: Devil May Cry on my gaming laptop. Don’t judge my skills, I was just focusing on record. Hehe.

 

 

Asus G75VW2

My baby!

Asus G75VW

ASUS G75VW Republic of Gamers
2.4GHz (with Turbo Boost up to 3.4GHz)
RAM 8gb
GEFORCE GTX 660M 2GB
Intel® 3rd Generation Core™ i7

Get it at Best Buy! (Well… that’s where I bought mine out of impatience.)

 

Just thought I’d share my experience with this gaming laptop! Well, in a way. But if you really want one, get this one. It plays every game I’ve tried so far on high or ultra settings. I am loving it! I am hoping to have time to make a gameplay of Tomb Raider on Tuesday! Stay tuned!

 

 

 

 

I am not done with DmC yet, but I can say that it’s amazing! If you haven’t played it yet, you should; I haven’t had so much fun with a hack and slash game since Dante’s Inferno.

Below is a video of the gameplay of DmC on ultra settings.

 

Oh, and SPOILERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! While you’re at it, check out our YouTube page HERE! We’re planning to add more videos some time! Maybe podcasts?! Ooooo!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Looking To Buy A Gaming Laptop?

Leave a Comment

